Adventure-Spec R2P Dakar Finishers T-Shirt

Adventure-Spec R2P Dakar Finishers T-Shirt
Adventure-Spec R2P Dakar Finishers T-Shirt

by Adventure Spec
SKU:AS_CTS-02-00-06

24
£24.00
Please select product options to get availability
£24.00
OR
Read the full description
FirstView
Description
Questions
Reviews 10 Review(s)
Delivery

Adventure-Spec supply expedition proven products to customers virtually ANYWHERE in the world. We shipped orders to over 80 countries last year!

1. Put the item into your shopping basket using the 'add to basket' symbol.

2. Select 'View cart & Checkout' 

Once you do that you will see the price of the your items shipped to the UK including UK taxes BUT :

3. Scroll down the page and add your country and postcode/zipcode to the 'Estimate Delivery Cost' system.

4. Select 'Get a quote'

5. Select the shipping option you want (there may only be a single option available).

6. Select 'Update Total'

At this point if you have chosen to ship outside the EU all UK taxes will be removed and the total provided for shipping and goods to the country and location of your choice.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great graphics, Questionable shirt quality.
I really enjoy this shirt, although very large for a size large it shrunk to a perfect fit after the first wash. I have only worn it a hand full of times it developed a small hole under the left armpit where the stitching unraveled.
Overall rating
Review by PJ / (Posted on 28/02/2017)
Make a women's version next time ;)
Love it but swimming in the small size: make a women's version next time ;)
Overall rating
Review by Lala / (Posted on 24/02/2017)
Get one!
Good value for the money t-shirt. And great to be supporting Lyndon as well as celebrating his amazing finish of the 2017 Dakar Rally. Second in Malle Moto in his first go with no support is nothing short of amazing.
The large I got is just ever so slightly larger than other large t-shirts sized t-shirts I've got. Or maybe it didn't shrink as much as others have. Fits well.
Overall rating
Review by renowels / (Posted on 23/02/2017)
Still good!
Overall a good quality t-shirt with an awsome print. Sadly for a small guy like my self, even the smal t-shirt was a little big. But am still going to use it to support an awsome rider!
Overall rating
Review by Ringstad / (Posted on 22/02/2017)
Awesome!
Great quality t-shirt, feeling proud to support Lyndon, R2P and Adventure-spec !!
Overall rating
Review by NTB Racing / (Posted on 19/02/2017)
Excellent
Excellent T-shirt and excellent service from Adventure Spec.
Overall rating
Review by Jon B / (Posted on 14/02/2017)
excelkwnt
Great tshirt, usual high quality from Adventure Spec. Will wear it with pleasure for Lyndon.
Overall rating
Review by hellsgranny / (Posted on 13/02/2017)
Saving up for a Lyndon Poskitt jacket.
Lovely quality and I wear it with much pride. I explain to friends why I wear it and why Lyndon is a legend.
Overall rating
Review by Glen / (Posted on 13/02/2017)
Good!
Fantastic looking print on a good quality tee
Overall rating
Review by Herrod / (Posted on 13/02/2017)
Quality, quality, quality.
I was surprised at the quality of the t-shirt. Most t-shirts you buy these days tend to be much the same just different logos but this one felt thicker and fitted really well.
Overall rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 13/02/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adventure-Spec R2P Dakar Finishers T-Shirt

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall rating